The EVCOM Fellowship Awards Lunch takes place annually, and is a chance for us to celebrate our industry and the many people who make such vital and inspiring contributions to it. Each year we select three Fellows, one from the film industry, one from the events industry and one from the wider communications industry, to be honoured as particular exemplars of our industry.

Previous Fellows have included, Alexander Armstrong, Chetan Shah, Steve Garvey, Naga Munchetty, Michael Hirst OBE,  Patrick Russell, Julian Pullan, Hugh Bonneville, John Simpson CBE, Baroness Martha Lane Fox, Lord Attenborough CBE, Bob Geldof KBE, Sir Trevor MacDonald, Dame Anita Roddick, Lord Michael Grade and Baroness Tanni Grey-Thompson.

We invite our members to join us for a three-course Christmas lunch at the iconic House of Lords. We will enjoy drinks under a Christmas tree during the reception, and then will sit down to hear from each of the Fellows joining this illustrious list about their journey’s in the industry, and to enjoy a delicious lunch. With views over the River Thames, this is set to be a really special occasion, and the perfect way to close out the year with clients and/ or colleagues.

This year the EVCOM Fellowship Awards Lunch is taking place on the 14th December with a dress code of festive glam! And tickets are now available to purchase here.

Photo Credit: Jonathan Taylor

Terms & Conditions | Privacy & Cookie Policy | Company No. 00897631, 1st Floor, 23 Golden Square, London, W1F 9JP.