Fellowship Programme

The EVCOM Fellowship Awards in association with GROSVENORFILM recognise and reward outstanding contributions to the communication industry.

This annual event which takes place at the House of Lords brings together leading professionals from across the industry to celebrate the outstanding work and contributions by Fellows who are chosen as exemplars of the power of communication.

The EVCOM Fellowship Awards continue the tradition of our industry to celebrate innovative, visionary and outstanding achievement in communication. Last year Julian Pullan (Jack Morton Worldwide) and Hugh Bonneville joined a long list of illustrious EVCOM Fellows including John Simpson CBE, Baroness Martha Lane Fox, Lord Attenborough CBE, Bob Geldof KBE, Sir Trevor MacDonald, Dame Anita Roddick, Lord Michael Grade and Baroness Tanni Grey-Thompson.

EVCOM Fellows 2018

Terms & Conditions | Privacy & Cookie Policy | Company No. 00897631, 1st Floor, 23 Golden Square, London, W1F 9JP.