We are delighted to announce the full roster of judges for this year’s EVCOM London Live and Film Awards. Our judges represent a cross-section of our sectors, from clients to agency leaders to freelancers, to ensure that a fair range of perspectives are considered in the search for excellence. We are very grateful to them for offering their time and expertise to judge this year’s entries to the EVCOM London Live and Film Awards.

EVCOM London Live Awards:

EVCOM London Film Awards:

Adrian Taylor (Jack Morton Worldwide)

Andrew Reid (Shelton Fleming)

Anna Green (Broadsword Event House)

Christianne Beck (Shell International Ltd)

Emma Stoker (Barclays)

Jane Baker (Elgin Consulting)

Jessica Templeton (University of Greenwich)

Joy Thomas (IQVIA)

Karen Kadin (Brands At Work)

Kate Conway (Hyundai Motor UK Ltd)

Leigh Jagger (The Ideas Clinic)

Matt Franks (DRPG)

Mike Ford (Touch Associates)

Russell Bennett (Taylor Bennett Partners)

Sarah Yeats (Sledge)

Simon Baird (Cheerful Twentyfirst)

Sophie Morris (Worldspan)

Susi Freitag (Boo Productions)

Tarquin Scadding-Hunt (MD Group)

Amber Parsons (Raw London)

Andrew de Lotbiniere (Pukka Films)

Ben Mayfield (BP-TV)

Bohong Deng (Dans Digital)

Dean Beswick (Gorilla Gorilla!)

Freddy Chenevix-Trench (Plastic Pictures)

Gabriela Ferenc (A-Vision)

Gavin Knight (Buxton Knight)

James Bennet (Televisual)

Jane Sayers (Shell International Ltd)

Jo Gerwitz (Pukka Films)

Jon Mowat (Hurricane)

Martin McKean

Nicky Ness (BFBS)

Nina Harrison (Visualise That)

Patrick Russell (BFI)

Pete Stevenson (The Edge Picture Company)

Sara Cooper (Plastic Pictures)

Scott Horsfield (Media Zoo)

Steve Garvey (Moving Image)


To have your work reviewed and judged by this group of experts and industry leaders, you can enter the EVCOM London Live and Film Awards here. This year we have reduced our entries fees and added a price point specifically for freelances. These changes have been made to reflect the current global situation, and to ensure that our awards remain accessible to everyone in our industry. Both schemes are open for entry until 3rd July. Our judges look forward to seeing your work!

Terms & Conditions | Privacy & Cookie Policy | Company No. 00897631, 1st Floor, 23 Golden Square, London, W1F 9JP.