We are really excited to announce the judges for the EVCOM Clarion Awards. This year, we have focused on ensuring our judging panels represent a range of perspectives, including client-side, agency-side and the freelance perspective. We are very proud to feature previous EVCOM Clarion Award winners in our judging panel, as well as returning client judges and newcomers to the EVCOM judging table!

“Judging the Clarion Awards never fails to remind me of one of the reasons the communications industry exists – to be the amplifier of positive change,” says Sam Wilson (EcoEvents), a long time judge and sustainability partner of the EVCOM Clarion Awards. “Every year I am overwhelmed by the work that we have done that has inspired people, brought important issues into the open and changed lives for the better. It is a joy and an honour to be a part of these Awards. Thank you EVCOM for ensuring this work receives the recognition it deserves.”

The EVCOM Clarion Award judges are as follows:

Andrew Georgiou (Unilever)

Angie Avlianos (BFBS Live Events)

Caroline Julian (Creative Industries Federation)

Cathy Alford (Searchlight)

Cecilia Law (drpG)

Charlotte Harris (Raw London)

Eliot Carroll (Tinderflint)

Guy Saville (3angrymen Productions)

Karen Gallagher (Advanced Certification)

Louis Paltnoi (Inspired Films)

Richard Waddington (EMA)

Sam Wilson (Ecoevents)

Sian Hamlett (Hamlett Films)

Sonal Patel (MerchantCantos)

Tim Langford (Freelance Filmmaker)

All of our judges are very excited to review the best of CSR-related and cause-driven live and film work. If you haven’t entered yet, you can do so here. Entry closes on the 7th May.

Terms & Conditions | Privacy & Cookie Policy | Company No. 00897631, 1st Floor, 23 Golden Square, London, W1F 9JP.